Tonight on MacRadio.com

Posted by:
Date: Tuesday, October 15th, 2002, 20:00
Category: Archive


Tonight’s Mac Help Radio on MacRadio.com will feature three guests including this site’s very own Jason O’Grady. Jason will be talking about the past, present, and future of PowerPage.org, working with tons of great journalists from the MacWEEK era, and much more.

Leading off the show will be Paul Nelson, VP of Engineering at Thursby, who will be explaining why DAVE 4 is as viable now in the Windows-network-savvy Jaguar era as it ever has been before.

Our final guest will be Lesa Snyder in the MUG Spotlight for the week. Of course Mac Help Radio is a live tech support show, so various tech related issues will also be discussed.

TIME: Tonight, October 15, 2002 @ 6pm PT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET
LINK: http://www.macradio.com/tuesday

Enjoy the show…

Recent Posts

Comments are closed.